Skip to Content

IELTS Test Dates

Macquarie University IELTS tests will be held on the following dates:

Test
Date
General Test Places Available Academic Test Places Available Results
Released
Saturday, 10 May 2014 More than 100 Fewer than 100 Friday, 23 May 2014
Saturday, 17 May 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 30 May 2014
Saturday, 7 June 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 20 June 2014
Saturday, 21 June 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 4 July 2014
Saturday, 12 July 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 25 July 2014
Saturday, 19 July 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Thursday, 31 July 2014
Saturday, 2 August 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 15 August 2014
Saturday, 16 August 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 29 August 2014
Saturday, 6 September 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 19 September 2014
Saturday, 20 September 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 3 October 2014
Saturday, 11 October 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 24 October 2014
Saturday, 18 October 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 31 October 2014
Saturday, 1 November 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 14 November 2014
Saturday, 22 November 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 5 December 2014
Saturday, 6 December 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 19 December 2014
Saturday, 13 December 2014 More than 100 More than 100 Tuesday, 23 December 2014

MQ Offers: Limited places are reserved for students with a Macquarie University Offer.