Skip to Content

IELTS Test Dates
YouTube Twitter Facebook Follow Us:

IELTS Test Dates

Macquarie University IELTS tests will be held on the following dates:

Test
Date
General Test Places Available Academic Test Places Available Results
Released
Saturday, 1 August 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 14 August 2015
Saturday, 29 August 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 11 September 2015
Saturday, 12 September 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 25 September 2015
Saturday, 26 September 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 9 October 2015
Saturday, 10 October 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 23 October 2015
Saturday, 24 October 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 6 November 2015
Saturday, 7 November 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 20 November 2015
Saturday, 21 November 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 4 December 2015
Saturday, 5 December 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 18 December 2015
Saturday, 12 December 2015 More than 100 More than 100 Friday, 25 December 2015

MQ Offers: Limited places are reserved for students with a Macquarie University Offer.


Available Courses

Online Preparation

Three interactive preparation courses in all 4 modules. Practice tests and lessons from $29.

Intensive learning

24 hours of face-to-face preparation for under $600.

One2One

Book in for a 1 hour personal feedback session with an IELTS tutor for only $130.

IELTS Workshop

Each workshop will tackle a different aspect of the test, and will have an entry fee of $40.